Welcome/Bienvenue who we are qui sommes nous concerts PROGRAMME Tickets Want to join? Music/Musique FRIENDS SOCIAL EVENTS Agenda
La chantonge

Bernard KEMP

59, rue de la Comté

17460 VARZAY

FRANCE

Chorale Multinationale


CALENDAR/CALENDRIER

Rehearsals every Friday afternoon at 14h00  17400 FONTENENT

DATE

Subject

Section

PLACE

TIME

Friday 15th March

Rehearsal

Full Choir

FONTENET

13h30

Friday 22nd March

NO Rehearsal

CONCERT

Ronnie CARYL & BUBU

FONTENET

10h00

Friday 29th March

Rehearsal

Full Choir

FONTENET

13h30

Friday 5th April

Rehearsal

Full Choir

FONTENET

13h30

Friday 12th Apri

Rehearsal

Full Choir

MATHA

13h30

Saturday 13th April

All Day

Full Choir Salle Pougemin

LOUZIGNAC

09h30

Friday 26th April

Rehearsal

Full Choir

FONTENET

13h30

Friday 3rd May

Rehearsal

Full Choir

FONTENET

13h30

Sunday 5th May

Concert

Full Choir

MEDIS

14h30

Friday 10th May

Concert

Full Choir

SAINTES

17h30

Sunday 12th May

Concert

Full Choir

FONTAINE CHALENDRY

14h30

Wednesday 15th May

Meeting Bureau

Membres du Bureau

Doeuil

10h00